Skip to content

There sure are a lot of people in Missouri with the exact same name.

April 5, 2011

I am on hiatus from all other worries while I solve this problem that is: my absentee father, and all the complicated baggage that he brings along.  Well, probably not solve, but at least, a little bit, resolve.  I need understanding, forgiveness, and hope in my situation asap.  I have some solid information, and a vague idea of what I want, a few limited but trust-worthy resources and a very supportive network of friends.  I can do this.

To my friends who have recently faced their deepest struggle, that big hurdle that kept them from truly connecting with their loved ones in a meaningful way without guilt or loneliness, and you know who you are, I commend you and admire you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

